ATTN: POETS, PAINTERS, MUSICIANS, PHOTOGRAPHERS AND OTHER ARTISTS

15 New Venues as of January 1, 2008

15 Poets, 15 Painters, 15 Photographers and 15
Musicians each month wanted.
Sign-up now!
Send me a cd with three poems, songs or artwork asap for consideration.
The poets will be paid by the venue owner.
I will pay the musicians.
I collect 30% of all sales of art.

Philip Hackett, Poet/Producer
The Poet’s Gallery
P.O. Box 330168
San Francisco, CA 94133
hackettphilip5@yahoo.com

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “ATTN: POETS, PAINTERS, MUSICIANS, PHOTOGRAPHERS AND OTHER ARTISTS

  1. Hello.
    My name is Richard Chen
    I am an artist and musician. I am also a poet.
    You can see my work at
    http://www.myspace.com/howlsinthewind.
    I am interested in showing at your venues.
    I have also sent you the material you requested

    Let me know what you think.
    Thank you!
    Have a nice day,

    R

  2. Dylan Thomas Hackett

    I am the co-producer of my father’s The Poet’s Gallery in North Beach and around The City. Note bene: in January:
    POETRY, PAINTING, PHOTOGRAPHY, & MUSIC
    Mon., the 7th, at Pomodoro at Washington Square, 7 – 9 p.m.
    Wed., the 9th, at E Tutto Qua at Columbus & Broadway, 5 – 7 p.m.
    Fri., the 15th, at Bao Necci, Danilo Bakery. on Green, between Columbus & Grant, 7 – 9 p.m.
    in February:
    Sun., the 3rd, at dell’uva on Green between Columbus & Grant, 3-5 p.m.
    Tues., the 5th, at Cafe Melt, on Columbus at Filbert, 7 – 9 p.m.
    Fri., the 15th, at Caffe Greco, on Columbus between Vallejo & Green, 6 – 9 p.m.
    Wed., the 20th, at Caffe Capriccio, 2200 Mason, 7 – 9 p.m.
    Thurs., the 28th, at The Beat Museum, on Broadway at Romolo, 7 – 9 p.m.

    SUPPORT “PENS & PLUMES” ALONG COLUMBUS BY WRITING MAYOR NEWSOM AND THE SUPERVISORS AT CITY HALL.

    hackettphilip5@yahoo.com
    P.O. Box 330168, S.F., CA 94133-0168

Leave a Reply

